PDA

View Full Version : Diplomatic contact with the guild : "Les Dragons de l'Ombre"

Sequaloris
28.01.2012, 15:52
Greetings,

My name is Sequaloris and I am a diplomatic agent in "Les Dragons de l'Ombre" guild of Fury realm, Age of Conan.

I would be honoured to be allowed to talk to one of your diplomat about what just happened this morning at Gardak battlekeep.

Please contact me here or in game at your convenience.

Best regards.

Sequaloris
Diplomat of DDO guild.

Sarhal
28.01.2012, 17:35
We will try contact you in game, or contact me or Tempesst, or just find any NW officer. What was happened btw? :>

Sequaloris
29.01.2012, 18:40
Nothing serious except we tried to capture a battle-keep we thought was abandoned and end up fighting against a dozen of the finest warriors of fury server. :)

We tried to do something anyway but only succeeded in making two holes in the first wall and destroy one and a half building. The difference in combat efficiency was so strong we finally had to abandon our attack.

Anyway, I wanted to ensure you it was not an intended attack on one of your battle-keep. Meaning, it was not our intention to declare war against you.

As a matter of fact, we wanted to discuss with you the possibility to obtain this battle-keep you seem not to use a lot by another way.

I stand at your service to discuss this if you will.

Best regards.

Sequaloris.
Diplomat of DDO guild.

magicmn
30.01.2012, 01:21
if u wanna take a BK choose on ofe keeps in aquilonian end we dont care bout it

kadiel
30.01.2012, 01:30
ffs how many bk's we have? :p

Sequaloris
30.01.2012, 17:26
Unless I am mistaken, you actually have 4 BK on 8.

Cimmeria:
- Caelnach >>> Human Mandible (NW property)
- Fort Bane >>> NW1
- Stonehammer >>> Night Watch

Aquilonia :
- Oakenhome >>> Les Veilleurs
- Sturmgarde >>> Les ecorcheurs
- Burnheim >>> Ferrata

Kush :
- Gardak >>> Celestia
- Amut'Anum >>> this bk is bugged and no one can have it.